Compare
Compare up to four Florida counties side by side — spending, population, revenue, property taxes, and category spending, computed entirely in your browser from the same published figures each county's own page uses.
Showing every county. Select up to four from the Florida table to compare side by side.
Add another county| Metric | Alachua | Baker | Bay | Bradford | Brevard | Broward | Calhoun | Charlotte | Citrus | Clay | Collier | Columbia | DeSoto | Dixie | Duval Consolidated city-county government Learn how Duval/Jacksonville is counted | Escambia | Flagler | Franklin | Gadsden | Gilchrist | Glades | Gulf | Hamilton | Hardee | Hendry | Hernando | Highlands | Hillsborough | Holmes | Indian River | Jackson | Jefferson | Lafayette | Lake | Lee | Leon | Levy | Liberty | Madison | Manatee | Marion | Martin | Miami-Dade | Monroe | Nassau | Okaloosa | Okeechobee | Orange | Osceola | Palm Beach | Pasco | Pinellas | Polk | Putnam | Santa Rosa | Sarasota | Seminole | St. Johns | St. Lucie | Sumter | Suwannee | Taylor | Union | Volusia | Wakulla | Walton | Washington |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Latest spending, FY2024 | $394,771,792 | $53,006,285 | $464,698,604 | $42,805,615 | $724,547,525 | $3,190,751,000 | $20,466,819 | $594,536,306 | $225,948,614 | $358,903,946 | $880,700,899 | $107,760,340 | $89,824,806 | $41,411,817 | $2,604,588,883 | $562,017,385 | $193,293,341 | $40,838,409 | $60,680,967 | $37,066,758 | $25,441,372 | $52,487,932 | $34,486,107 | $65,590,297 | $94,320,125 | $298,985,226 | $144,289,829 | $1,874,686,175 | $25,288,710 | $311,176,934 | $70,587,456 | $36,496,906 | $19,611,963 | $487,712,707 | $1,205,363,400 | $411,337,505 | $68,442,388 | $25,549,227 | $31,802,632 | $990,893,000 | $660,461,519 | $431,368,482 | $5,903,882,000 | $370,936,819 | $205,087,769 | $289,681,472 | $106,444,119 | $2,979,127,753 | $1,004,924,620 | $2,945,111,524 | $1,113,920,559 | $1,574,142,558 | $1,011,940,026 | $115,590,745 | $227,759,676 | $867,304,414 | $637,611,197 | $641,371,124 | $460,650,901 | $227,877,790 | $78,878,485 | $41,263,476 | $22,774,725 | $700,250,059 | $78,823,939 | $287,198,545 | $53,228,981 |
| Change in spending, FY2015–FY2024 (9 years) | +66.2% | +73.1% | +132.4% | +65.7% | +61.0% | +80.3% | +32.0% | +89.8% | +76.2% | +162.1% | +93.7% | +70.3% | +141.7% | +89.2% | +76.0% | +93.3% | +16.2% | +95.6% | +66.4% | +100.5% | −13.4% | +122.7% | +85.1% | +94.1% | +103.6% | +93.2% | +53.7% | +15.8% | +36.9% | +68.1% | +45.2% | +66.2% | +79.3% | +42.2% | +93.2% | +67.6% | +62.5% | +144.1% | +52.4% | +155.2% | +152.1% | +71.5% | +52.9% | +38.4% | +112.3% | +102.1% | +141.4% | +121.1% | +120.2% | +51.0% | +166.9% | +87.0% | +99.3% | +38.0% | +116.4% | +27.4% | +64.5% | +80.8% | +80.9% | +55.0% | +88.3% | +18.2% | +123.2% | +72.6% | +153.9% | +67.5% | +88.5% |
| Population, FY2024 | 291,782 | 29,325 | 199,718 | 28,075 | 658,447 | 2,037,472 | 13,278 | 212,122 | 170,174 | 236,760 | 416,233 | 73,977 | 36,744 | 17,614 | 1,055,159 | 331,275 | 136,744 | 12,979 | 44,151 | 20,233 | 13,132 | 15,876 | 14,334 | 26,068 | 46,130 | 218,150 | 109,778 | 1,581,426 | 19,876 | 172,139 | 49,980 | 15,921 | 8,640 | 444,204 | 860,959 | 300,488 | 47,765 | 7,955 | 18,364 | 458,352 | 428,905 | 165,666 | 2,838,461 | 80,908 | 104,376 | 220,483 | 42,369 | 1,533,646 | 468,058 | 1,582,055 | 659,114 | 965,870 | 852,878 | 77,301 | 207,653 | 476,604 | 494,605 | 334,928 | 390,670 | 154,693 | 47,536 | 21,843 | 15,738 | 602,772 | 37,115 | 89,666 | 26,503 |
| Population change, FY2015–FY2024 (9 years) | +12.6% | +7.2% | +9.9% | +4.9% | +16.3% | +8.1% | −7.9% | +22.9% | +21.2% | +16.9% | +16.8% | +8.3% | +3.1% | +7.7% | +15.8% | +7.0% | +30.8% | +10.9% | −4.1% | +16.3% | +0.1% | −0.4% | +0.4% | −4.0% | +17.6% | +22.5% | +9.6% | +15.9% | +3.0% | +16.7% | +2.8% | +12.7% | −0.9% | +36.5% | +23.0% | +5.0% | +20.5% | −5.4% | −0.7% | +26.3% | +25.3% | +6.4% | +6.7% | +5.4% | +33.8% | +11.2% | +6.4% | +18.7% | +44.5% | +11.0% | +33.1% | +1.9% | +31.5% | +7.4% | +24.8% | +17.7% | +10.3% | +47.8% | +31.3% | +32.0% | +8.9% | −2.3% | +3.1% | +16.6% | +17.7% | +42.0% | +7.9% |
| Spending per resident, FY2024 | $1,352.97 | $1,807.55 | $2,326.77 | $1,524.69 | $1,100.39 | $1,566.03 | $1,541.41 | $2,802.80 | $1,327.75 | $1,515.90 | $2,115.88 | $1,456.67 | $2,444.61 | $2,351.07 | $2,468.43 | $1,696.53 | $1,413.54 | $3,146.50 | $1,374.40 | $1,832.00 | $1,937.36 | $3,306.12 | $2,405.90 | $2,516.12 | $2,044.66 | $1,370.55 | $1,314.38 | $1,185.44 | $1,272.32 | $1,807.71 | $1,412.31 | $2,292.38 | $2,269.90 | $1,097.95 | $1,400.02 | $1,368.90 | $1,432.90 | $3,211.72 | $1,731.79 | $2,161.86 | $1,539.88 | $2,603.84 | $2,079.96 | $4,584.67 | $1,964.89 | $1,313.85 | $2,512.31 | $1,942.51 | $2,147.01 | $1,861.57 | $1,690.03 | $1,629.77 | $1,186.50 | $1,495.33 | $1,096.83 | $1,819.76 | $1,289.13 | $1,914.95 | $1,179.13 | $1,473.10 | $1,659.34 | $1,889.09 | $1,447.12 | $1,161.72 | $2,123.78 | $3,202.98 | $2,008.41 |
| Real spending, FY2024 (FY2024 dollars) | $394,771,792 | $53,006,285 | $464,698,604 | $42,805,615 | $724,547,525 | $3,190,751,000 | $20,466,819 | $594,536,306 | $225,948,614 | $358,903,946 | $880,700,899 | $107,760,340 | $89,824,806 | $41,411,817 | $2,604,588,883 | $562,017,385 | $193,293,341 | $40,838,409 | $60,680,967 | $37,066,758 | $25,441,372 | $52,487,932 | $34,486,107 | $65,590,297 | $94,320,125 | $298,985,226 | $144,289,829 | $1,874,686,175 | $25,288,710 | $311,176,934 | $70,587,456 | $36,496,906 | $19,611,963 | $487,712,707 | $1,205,363,400 | $411,337,505 | $68,442,388 | $25,549,227 | $31,802,632 | $990,893,000 | $660,461,519 | $431,368,482 | $5,903,882,000 | $370,936,819 | $205,087,769 | $289,681,472 | $106,444,119 | $2,979,127,753 | $1,004,924,620 | $2,945,111,524 | $1,113,920,559 | $1,574,142,558 | $1,011,940,026 | $115,590,745 | $227,759,676 | $867,304,414 | $637,611,197 | $641,371,124 | $460,650,901 | $227,877,790 | $78,878,485 | $41,263,476 | $22,774,725 | $700,250,059 | $78,823,939 | $287,198,545 | $53,228,981 |
| Change in real spending, FY2015–FY2024 (9 years) | +26.3% | +31.5% | +76.6% | +25.9% | +22.3% | +37.0% | +0.3% | +44.2% | +33.8% | +99.2% | +47.2% | +29.4% | +83.7% | +43.7% | +33.7% | +46.9% | −11.7% | +48.6% | +26.4% | +52.3% | −34.2% | +69.2% | +40.6% | +47.5% | +54.7% | +46.8% | +16.8% | −12.0% | +4.0% | +27.7% | +10.3% | +26.3% | +36.2% | +8.0% | +46.8% | +27.4% | +23.5% | +85.5% | +15.8% | +93.9% | +91.5% | +30.3% | +16.1% | +5.1% | +61.3% | +53.6% | +83.4% | +68.0% | +67.3% | +14.8% | +102.8% | +42.1% | +51.4% | +4.9% | +64.4% | −3.2% | +25.0% | +37.4% | +37.4% | +17.8% | +43.1% | −10.2% | +69.6% | +31.1% | +92.9% | +27.3% | +43.2% |
| Real spending per resident, FY2024 (FY2024 dollars) | $1,352.97 | $1,807.55 | $2,326.77 | $1,524.69 | $1,100.39 | $1,566.03 | $1,541.41 | $2,802.80 | $1,327.75 | $1,515.90 | $2,115.88 | $1,456.67 | $2,444.61 | $2,351.07 | $2,468.43 | $1,696.53 | $1,413.54 | $3,146.50 | $1,374.40 | $1,832.00 | $1,937.36 | $3,306.12 | $2,405.90 | $2,516.12 | $2,044.66 | $1,370.55 | $1,314.38 | $1,185.44 | $1,272.32 | $1,807.71 | $1,412.31 | $2,292.38 | $2,269.90 | $1,097.95 | $1,400.02 | $1,368.90 | $1,432.90 | $3,211.72 | $1,731.79 | $2,161.86 | $1,539.88 | $2,603.84 | $2,079.96 | $4,584.67 | $1,964.89 | $1,313.85 | $2,512.31 | $1,942.51 | $2,147.01 | $1,861.57 | $1,690.03 | $1,629.77 | $1,186.50 | $1,495.33 | $1,096.83 | $1,819.76 | $1,289.13 | $1,914.95 | $1,179.13 | $1,473.10 | $1,659.34 | $1,889.09 | $1,447.12 | $1,161.72 | $2,123.78 | $3,202.98 | $2,008.41 |
| Change in real spending per resident, FY2015–FY2024 (9 years) | +12.2% | +22.7% | +60.7% | +20.0% | +5.2% | +26.8% | +8.9% | +17.4% | +10.4% | +70.4% | +26.0% | +19.4% | +78.2% | +33.4% | +15.5% | +37.3% | −32.5% | +34.0% | +31.9% | +30.9% | −34.3% | +70.0% | +40.1% | +53.7% | +31.6% | +19.8% | +6.6% | −24.1% | +1.0% | +9.5% | +7.3% | +12.0% | +37.5% | −20.9% | +19.4% | +21.3% | +2.5% | +96.1% | +16.6% | +53.5% | +52.9% | +22.4% | +8.8% | −0.2% | +20.6% | +38.1% | +72.5% | +41.5% | +15.8% | +3.4% | +52.3% | +39.4% | +15.2% | −2.4% | +31.8% | −17.7% | +13.4% | −7.1% | +4.7% | −10.8% | +31.4% | −8.1% | +64.5% | +12.5% | +63.9% | −10.4% | +32.7% |
| Total revenue, FY2024 | $423,569,530 | $51,512,704 | $447,362,190 | $42,869,279 | $819,429,712 | $3,606,340,945 | $21,330,451 | $742,344,264 | $265,539,144 | $392,286,357 | $1,080,378,554 | $111,114,953 | $93,855,721 | $41,616,125 | $2,832,246,965 | $562,930,282 | $216,212,386 | $49,170,469 | $61,602,505 | $32,435,457 | $27,681,272 | $66,638,921 | $34,559,401 | $70,842,494 | $124,511,404 | $315,325,305 | $159,349,950 | $2,871,268,456 | $24,211,558 | $368,870,746 | $69,701,092 | $30,353,446 | $21,707,078 | $532,421,827 | $1,402,457,366 | $412,495,443 | $78,648,024 | $22,773,979 | $36,439,918 | $1,124,458,000 | $674,393,894 | $463,847,145 | $7,453,852,000 | $408,031,532 | $238,790,612 | $337,754,996 | $121,569,992 | $3,198,210,708 | $1,075,730,281 | $3,480,981,620 | $1,210,318,836 | $1,745,002,863 | $1,138,338,346 | $139,980,732 | $245,283,703 | $1,153,243,289 | $703,841,556 | $672,018,722 | $528,212,791 | $274,952,619 | $79,430,292 | $45,383,634 | $22,613,082 | $789,511,689 | $64,560,804 | $340,481,341 | $59,148,284 |
| Change in revenue, FY2015–FY2024 (9 years) | +79.5% | +77.8% | +123.6% | +73.0% | +85.5% | +104.7% | +26.9% | +129.5% | +98.1% | +177.4% | +111.3% | +78.4% | +160.5% | +103.1% | +83.1% | +83.8% | +18.7% | +107.2% | +41.7% | +79.4% | −2.5% | +133.2% | +67.4% | +117.5% | +163.4% | +113.5% | +40.9% | +70.6% | +24.9% | +93.1% | +22.3% | +50.9% | +111.5% | +55.7% | +111.6% | +74.3% | +94.4% | +116.2% | +66.9% | +206.6% | +163.8% | +80.3% | +57.8% | +34.3% | +141.1% | +104.9% | +163.8% | +133.4% | +99.5% | +78.0% | +170.4% | +89.6% | +123.9% | +69.0% | +128.3% | +71.5% | +84.1% | +80.6% | +114.8% | +69.8% | +66.7% | +54.4% | +108.9% | +87.7% | +99.6% | +83.7% | +103.4% |
| Property-tax revenue, FY2024 | $186,673,813 | $9,873,990 | $155,548,804 | $12,692,464 | $277,631,238 | $1,490,358,666 | $5,619,550 | $225,892,646 | $116,376,311 | $136,626,832 | $531,452,407 | $30,451,889 | $26,378,880 | not reported | $1,067,702,491 | $202,044,440 | $121,331,827 | $16,124,445 | $17,093,617 | $10,503,643 | $13,595,656 | $19,877,431 | $12,455,463 | $20,366,707 | $26,079,968 | $123,976,334 | $55,682,657 | $1,363,711,646 | $5,384,767 | $157,203,288 | $15,784,493 | $7,490,778 | $3,299,690 | $204,160,396 | $540,768,006 | $202,030,641 | $24,618,282 | $3,086,927 | $11,643,004 | $399,787,000 | $230,466,763 | $282,216,913 | $2,923,692,000 | $135,916,912 | $123,582,662 | $103,120,227 | $28,765,360 | $1,299,236,169 | $357,421,415 | $1,761,927,680 | $464,696,737 | $764,700,263 | $412,822,620 | $63,085,490 | $94,756,558 | $361,021,053 | $328,693,254 | $313,437,508 | $275,373,254 | $102,560,017 | $21,978,533 | $22,641,254 | $3,552,932 | $371,458,331 | $15,560,791 | $132,908,597 | $10,816,038 |
| Change in property-tax revenue, FY2015–FY2024 (9 years) | +51.3% | +89.3% | +115.0% | +75.1% | +37.7% | +93.2% | +49.3% | +109.7% | +72.4% | +113.6% | +104.3% | +71.0% | +122.7% | not reported | +102.3% | +85.6% | +124.7% | +57.0% | +52.3% | +91.2% | +101.4% | +103.8% | +61.0% | +63.1% | +79.9% | +110.2% | +50.5% | +129.1% | +41.1% | +105.2% | +34.8% | +53.8% | +53.9% | +108.9% | +85.1% | +70.8% | +94.0% | +45.5% | +79.1% | +131.8% | +136.2% | +95.6% | +99.1% | +80.4% | +153.5% | +114.1% | +118.3% | +122.5% | +151.8% | +92.1% | +164.0% | +86.4% | +129.4% | +105.0% | +104.5% | +116.0% | +103.8% | +140.7% | +119.1% | +102.0% | +74.2% | +121.1% | +57.5% | +69.8% | +85.2% | +198.5% | +35.0% |
Category spending
Show category detailHide category detail
| Category | Alachua | Baker | Bay | Bradford | Brevard | Broward | Calhoun | Charlotte | Citrus | Clay | Collier | Columbia | DeSoto | Dixie | Duval | Escambia | Flagler | Franklin | Gadsden | Gilchrist | Glades | Gulf | Hamilton | Hardee | Hendry | Hernando | Highlands | Hillsborough | Holmes | Indian River | Jackson | Jefferson | Lafayette | Lake | Lee | Leon | Levy | Liberty | Madison | Manatee | Marion | Martin | Miami-Dade | Monroe | Nassau | Okaloosa | Okeechobee | Orange | Osceola | Palm Beach | Pasco | Pinellas | Polk | Putnam | Santa Rosa | Sarasota | Seminole | St. Johns | St. Lucie | Sumter | Suwannee | Taylor | Union | Volusia | Wakulla | Walton | Washington |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Government, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $55,395,726 +46.9% | $6,201,592 +60.4% | $133,443,384 +654.0% | $6,999,562 +51.1% | $92,586,470 +46.4% | $795,600,479 +233.3% | $4,571,393 +70.0% | $148,149,006 +251.6% | $48,356,713 +48.1% | $44,853,053 +104.6% | $167,568,365 +128.0% | $16,989,200 +77.1% | $14,468,428 +85.7% | $6,463,338 +111.8% | $359,829,996 +157.2% | $142,091,877 +159.1% | $35,244,193 +89.0% | $6,812,771 +22.0% | $14,678,961 +85.7% | $6,481,837 +88.3% | $5,643,051 +46.4% | $10,081,226 +70.8% | $5,316,119 +61.0% | $9,874,730 +20.9% | $24,568,738 +122.0% | $58,821,186 +141.8% | $25,559,520 +14.8% | $412,384,134 +61.2% | $4,671,308 +80.8% | $41,741,119 +77.1% | $14,404,838 +69.6% | $7,252,397 +101.4% | $5,030,432 +86.7% | $159,836,458 +343.1% | $307,534,139 +189.3% | $70,425,893 +88.0% | $13,208,983 +82.6% | $7,803,542 +237.4% | $7,603,218 +105.7% | $130,510,000 +85.1% | $64,356,371 +86.7% | $96,536,877 +119.8% | $960,477,000 +195.0% | $54,610,752 +80.2% | $39,429,446 +118.0% | $47,389,789 +3.6% | $17,170,109 +126.6% | $624,125,562 +232.8% | $172,719,620 +183.9% | $512,030,824 +83.4% | $267,177,292 +179.1% | $238,209,220 +87.6% | $144,172,328 +78.8% | $18,964,969 +42.7% | $61,808,235 +171.7% | $194,226,599 +147.2% | $72,949,375 +57.1% | $75,861,329 +99.2% | $95,390,557 +119.5% | $34,428,237 +38.2% | $21,892,604 +171.8% | $7,142,441 +45.5% | $3,061,906 +63.0% | $89,311,868 +103.4% | $31,064,850 +399.7% | $52,235,433 +23.2% | $12,934,305 +109.6% |
| Debt Service, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $11,886,572 −54.9% | $287,390 −76.6% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $24,343,423 −17.9% | $109,653,166 +62.2% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $9,541,683 n/a | $41,120,316 +24.7% | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $2,229,300 +389.9% | $224,168,741 −11.7% | $14,282,382 +41.4% | $9,686,846 −83.2% | $1,983 +1,222.0% | $243,906 n/a | $657,369 +47.7% | $0 n/a | $1,717,023 +408.8% | $0 n/a | $34,576 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $108,995,322 −52.2% | $0 n/a | $646,620 −97.5% | $0 −100.0% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $10,723,394 −90.2% | $16,105,725 −80.0% | $0 −100.0% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $897,590 +107.1% | $35,702,000 +98.3% | $4,974,595 −56.2% | $15,218,522 −55.3% | $383,401,000 −42.0% | $10,387,697 −14.5% | $3,532,578 −20.4% | $9,963,824 +91.9% | $15,771,500 +3,095.6% | $23,309,250 −42.9% | $51,778,054 −31.3% | $88,637,855 −70.1% | $46,339,750 +752.9% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $793,044 −60.6% | $5,756,492 +333.5% | $67,566,822 −66.9% | $18,103,536 −54.6% | $36,155,448 −65.6% | $7,075,015 −75.6% | $12,685,067 −61.6% | $0 n/a | $536,783 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $14,904,012 −64.3% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $522,121 −58.1% |
| Public Safety, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $193,747,117 +82.7% | $33,163,224 +113.0% | $128,605,376 +99.1% | $23,891,605 +119.1% | $271,310,498 +52.1% | $1,289,827,734 +60.0% | $6,543,588 +46.3% | $214,595,224 +103.1% | $87,172,482 +58.6% | $144,056,877 +104.4% | $319,830,852 +74.2% | $39,561,747 +69.3% | $29,247,184 +91.9% | $23,299,429 +152.1% | $1,052,083,847 +66.5% | $220,556,262 +70.9% | $89,200,310 +86.8% | $14,797,417 +152.3% | $21,271,784 +70.0% | $20,275,394 +167.4% | $12,673,629 −13.1% | $13,669,872 +83.5% | $13,873,424 +97.7% | $30,061,041 +113.7% | $35,950,653 +95.3% | $147,200,846 +86.2% | $76,233,009 +88.2% | $368,161,521 −34.7% | $11,412,515 +105.1% | $142,679,598 +97.1% | $27,983,073 +107.3% | $17,931,187 +70.1% | $5,135,715 +75.4% | $208,857,258 +81.8% | $425,606,170 +100.6% | $172,008,829 +70.5% | $37,553,900 +88.8% | $8,908,301 +191.9% | $12,711,581 +91.0% | $289,491,000 +86.5% | $342,688,828 +151.9% | $201,634,571 +77.0% | $2,344,268,000 +69.0% | $169,851,307 +74.9% | $96,427,082 +133.5% | $106,519,965 +116.9% | $50,023,919 +143.6% | $1,029,871,087 +92.4% | $299,078,596 +101.1% | $1,450,367,863 +79.0% | $495,122,141 +189.0% | $709,364,868 +67.2% | $458,156,630 +106.8% | $53,442,935 +13.2% | $84,679,375 +86.7% | $372,848,683 +73.5% | $304,832,757 +73.5% | $255,236,849 +126.0% | $160,500,991 +86.2% | $116,998,189 +152.8% | $27,799,579 +94.7% | $22,553,233 +169.7% | $9,704,030 +137.2% | $300,901,589 +84.5% | $27,903,254 +84.6% | $105,659,819 +166.0% | $15,895,822 +83.7% |
| Physical Environment, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $21,370,221 +143.1% | $1,510,794 +74.5% | $8,044,194 +1,362.6% | $2,011,740 +31.9% | $52,219,370 +224.8% | $33,088,682 +55.2% | $370,562 −48.4% | $20,997,363 +49.8% | $9,151,395 +128.2% | $695,185 −47.1% | $81,587,752 +236.6% | $6,381,777 +36.8% | $24,653,839 +1,368.1% | $2,430,605 +34.4% | $53,632,854 +44.3% | $14,541,854 +224.8% | $19,028,827 +1,687.6% | $3,171,162 +99.5% | $1,201,201 +181.7% | $1,850,861 +52.5% | $1,756,865 +92.7% | $7,006,574 +390.7% | $233,295 +41.8% | $759,305 +266.0% | $6,553,626 +93.3% | $10,220,268 +667.6% | $2,305,756 +62.0% | $81,244,734 +89.3% | $288,920 −8.7% | $4,933,741 +220.0% | $466,823 −5.1% | $2,643,424 +12.0% | $1,407,542 +77.8% | $3,859,370 +34.1% | $26,706,429 +100.0% | $31,370,441 +145.2% | $1,034,333 +26.8% | $286,355 −55.1% | $450,464 −33.0% | $20,372,000 +191.7% | $24,757,169 +408.9% | $23,215,672 +105.1% | $125,372,000 +16.4% | $19,185,515 −69.0% | $4,036,089 −31.8% | $4,243,877 +156.0% | $4,987,071 +72.8% | $155,369,863 +90.1% | $5,342,751 −31.5% | $35,088,874 −6.7% | $49,230,535 +765.9% | $96,145,302 +156.2% | $27,461,227 +148.5% | $6,408,053 +961.4% | $12,643,560 +491.8% | $22,708,006 +162.9% | $36,431,234 +118.6% | $1,180,536 +14.9% | $48,038,536 +299.5% | $11,767,658 +483.2% | $1,606,481 +165.9% | $2,733,243 +51.1% | $1,586,154 +53.5% | $25,307,127 +321.1% | $374,537 +35.5% | $18,651,240 +74.9% | $750,580 +88.0% |
| Transportation, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $34,370,305 +88.1% | $6,646,612 +14.5% | $71,871,588 +186.6% | $4,875,247 +0.8% | $77,485,079 +64.1% | $446,574,011 +70.0% | $5,847,974 +4.3% | $112,077,163 +44.1% | $30,607,525 +85.3% | $105,264,840 +308.8% | $127,479,762 +102.9% | $29,217,417 +91.4% | $9,223,576 +73.3% | $4,645,725 −5.3% | $378,744,574 +149.7% | $87,001,278 +61.0% | $17,948,436 −31.3% | $9,080,402 +166.9% | $14,647,883 +81.7% | $3,794,010 +21.5% | $2,662,492 −43.0% | $12,392,031 +174.8% | $7,999,017 +76.4% | $8,351,217 +1.6% | $19,646,286 +107.5% | $40,948,386 +41.5% | $21,657,326 +48.2% | $194,802,066 +99.9% | $4,758,023 −39.3% | $58,914,134 +97.6% | $16,741,262 −21.4% | $6,729,902 +147.3% | $6,972,066 +97.4% | $47,863,356 +15.0% | $161,733,917 +319.6% | $31,832,041 +38.7% | $8,697,870 +2.5% | $6,847,729 +119.4% | $4,939,536 −7.7% | $251,147,000 +386.5% | $109,460,393 +216.0% | $33,057,499 +130.7% | $327,913,000 +88.8% | $17,403,815 +45.2% | $29,654,523 +136.6% | $62,425,886 +316.5% | $7,071,390 +32.7% | $394,206,947 +100.1% | $287,161,700 +304.2% | $305,080,643 +67.9% | $143,693,950 +78.6% | $128,726,027 +146.4% | $137,656,865 +63.8% | $19,732,596 +72.2% | $28,840,567 +105.9% | $49,591,397 −20.5% | $98,936,319 +104.7% | $112,323,460 +180.1% | $70,121,154 +112.3% | $29,466,537 +0.9% | $13,923,181 +73.4% | $5,017,535 +77.1% | $6,061,526 +447.2% | $49,910,359 +29.7% | $6,664,338 +61.2% | $40,680,067 −25.0% | $17,207,563 +109.1% |
| Economic Environment, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $20,704,557 +229.9% | $860,671 −15.1% | $67,413,818 +102.0% | $1,522,933 +198.8% | $35,377,351 +101.7% | $45,049,083 +172.3% | $902,258 +125.4% | $6,841,887 +64.2% | $13,806,875 +652.3% | $5,225,921 +328.2% | $28,329,074 +136.9% | $3,296,634 +38.1% | $1,647,984 +157.4% | $558,158 −15.8% | $81,201,318 +60.4% | $24,632,621 +119.4% | $3,465,710 +50.3% | $2,741,581 +117.0% | $914,536 −3.3% | $1,088,747 +137.5% | $734,639 −83.8% | $3,052,967 +79.2% | $3,916,751 +263.2% | $10,640,415 +1,640.2% | $1,658,207 +154.1% | $4,050,363 +76.2% | $4,760,014 +53.4% | $103,201,285 +104.4% | $1,761,024 +310.8% | $603,935 +38.4% | $6,445,454 +554.0% | $278,604 −46.5% | $468,193 −19.4% | $18,082,546 +99.8% | $64,347,260 +140.2% | $12,083,007 +121.7% | $1,146,627 +59.4% | $335,011 +14.2% | $1,240,475 +140.7% | $45,601,000 +196.9% | $16,636,109 +327.6% | $8,177,130 +186.8% | $687,497,000 +73.7% | $58,196,012 +86.1% | $11,977,124 +150.2% | $33,323,965 +399.0% | $1,557,376 −14.7% | $75,479,534 +101.5% | $88,884,631 +154.1% | $162,374,832 +115.1% | $21,604,588 +107.3% | $114,532,327 +106.1% | $41,435,360 +144.5% | $5,355,009 +487.5% | $10,352,680 +154.4% | $31,895,552 +210.3% | $25,116,539 +204.8% | $24,377,036 +583.3% | $15,995,862 +182.1% | $4,391,490 +293.7% | $1,447,854 −53.1% | $623,547 −35.9% | $385,584 −37.2% | $43,973,513 +136.5% | $327,745 −75.9% | $55,500,598 +219.8% | $1,574,106 +28.1% |
| Human Services, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $20,369,720 +34.4% | $1,317,856 +70.2% | $23,811,897 +321.8% | $669,782 −23.2% | $68,590,620 +155.0% | $228,826,519 +67.2% | $425,020 +38.9% | $35,908,044 +150.3% | $23,636,866 +160.3% | $31,073,429 +456.0% | $36,447,773 +175.9% | $7,254,028 +182.7% | $4,612,709 +144.7% | $495,297 −6.9% | $258,668,036 +141.3% | $22,892,131 +752.4% | $5,535,237 +29.8% | $1,191,509 +52.4% | $3,704,159 +18.7% | $796,506 +30.1% | $312,938 −15.4% | $2,754,371 +106.3% | $557,872 +5.8% | $1,270,572 +26.3% | $1,810,937 +111.1% | $7,982,056 +13.3% | $4,280,364 −9.8% | $412,564,569 +99.7% | $645,789 +55.8% | $14,383,865 +91.3% | $1,779,215 +59.0% | $108,655 −69.2% | $82,210 −12.9% | $9,858,234 +14.4% | $30,857,316 +55.2% | $38,858,014 +301.5% | $2,294,680 +21.3% | $269,901 +12.6% | $1,638,473 +32.5% | $45,664,000 +40.3% | $63,103,819 +323.7% | $8,439,153 +40.8% | $378,678,000 +19.6% | $13,603,594 +54.8% | $6,708,809 +84.8% | $5,621,898 +31.1% | $2,966,533 +57.7% | $500,246,251 +196.4% | $27,310,626 +136.0% | $129,696,718 +55.9% | $25,934,333 +68.4% | $184,074,362 +202.9% | $132,882,214 +194.1% | $2,433,400 +2.8% | $8,730,747 +46.9% | $29,254,033 +31.1% | $24,478,721 +23.0% | $22,070,518 +27.7% | $16,167,934 +49.5% | $6,310,728 +118.8% | $1,246,835 −6.1% | $692,212 −95.0% | $403,520 +41.2% | $76,378,102 +207.7% | $1,211,563 +59.9% | $4,696,444 +69.5% | $716,723 +27.6% |
| Culture / Recreation, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $10,514,765 +492.3% | $1,867,597 +421.5% | $12,557,939 +146.0% | $985,786 +6.2% | $73,258,062 +74.0% | $230,884,443 +52.4% | $960,292 +39.2% | $43,824,149 −8.7% | $8,336,348 +72.5% | $7,982,966 +85.8% | $74,454,948 +72.3% | $3,972,840 +28.0% | $2,948,378 +107.7% | $500,955 +13.0% | $156,687,193 +112.5% | $16,450,069 +107.2% | $7,506,230 +54.2% | $1,959,613 +130.8% | $1,788,616 +28.8% | $1,111,847 +38.2% | $522,020 +52.6% | $933,716 +241.5% | $1,560,952 +17.3% | $2,264,652 +53.0% | $1,229,076 +40.3% | $11,889,731 +143.0% | $3,156,381 +10.2% | $167,868,578 +77.4% | $268,206 +14.5% | $36,987,157 +113.1% | $1,112,365 +7.0% | $982,867 +67.4% | $418,121 +75.2% | $15,205,679 +54.1% | $103,092,984 +31.4% | $23,352,842 +49.4% | $935,334 +30.9% | $436,161 −9.1% | $1,140,372 +1.6% | $149,625,000 +659.1% | $20,581,528 +84.3% | $31,423,961 +87.8% | $523,028,000 +39.0% | $13,572,398 +129.2% | $6,777,546 +210.6% | $12,353,018 +74.0% | $3,532,837 +116.4% | $76,191,104 +108.5% | $40,973,971 +53.5% | $180,897,733 +61.7% | $60,607,746 +229.2% | $57,844,829 +97.4% | $27,143,859 +73.3% | $3,467,285 +58.3% | $7,233,490 +107.6% | $77,299,273 +34.5% | $24,504,614 +73.1% | $91,130,327 +234.3% | $24,706,902 +44.8% | $5,682,944 +47.3% | $10,961,951 +141.1% | $1,031,106 −26.9% | $440,237 +15.7% | $65,256,984 +12.3% | $10,509,035 +415.1% | $8,905,341 +130.6% | $1,492,619 +58.0% |
| Other Uses and Non-Operating, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $1,157,519 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $58,806 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $1,971 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $149,786 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $43,204 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $1,003,882 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $11,102,994 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $5,598 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $50 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $11,194,558 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $1,453,463 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a |
| Court-Related, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $25,255,290 +46.9% | $1,150,549 +0.8% | $18,950,408 +144.6% | $1,790,154 +10.0% | $29,376,652 +1.7% | $11,246,883 −83.6% | $845,732 +36.0% | $12,141,499 +70.1% | $4,880,410 +60.4% | $10,209,992 +60.9% | $3,882,057 −58.0% | $1,086,697 −53.4% | $3,022,708 +132.0% | $789,010 −0.5% | $39,572,324 +22.2% | $19,568,911 +19.9% | $5,677,552 +50.4% | $932,185 −39.7% | $2,229,921 +5.9% | $1,010,187 +24.8% | $1,135,738 +1,203.3% | $880,152 +41.4% | $1,028,677 +51.8% | $2,290,585 +6,500.3% | $2,902,602 +81.1% | $17,872,390 +158.7% | $6,337,459 +44.9% | $24,460,084 −68.9% | $1,482,925 +36.8% | $10,286,765 +54.0% | $1,654,426 +9.9% | $569,870 −18.6% | $97,684 +24.5% | $13,426,412 +21.9% | $69,379,460 +45.0% | $20,303,444 +1.3% | $3,570,661 +128.9% | $662,227 +101.8% | $1,175,325 −0.9% | $22,781,000 +24.2% | $13,902,707 +29.9% | $13,665,047 +62.7% | $173,248,000 +46.5% | $14,125,729 +63.6% | $6,544,572 +74.4% | $7,839,250 −8.4% | $3,363,384 +74.2% | $100,328,155 +60.6% | $31,674,671 +64.0% | $80,936,182 +9.4% | $4,210,224 −71.0% | $45,245,623 +3.9% | $43,031,543 +31.4% | $4,993,454 +35.4% | $7,714,530 +24.7% | $21,914,049 −0.8% | $32,258,102 +76.6% | $11,841,063 +25.6% | $22,653,950 +30.5% | $6,146,940 +66.2% | $0 −100.0% | $933,376 +23.9% | $1,131,768 +50.0% | $32,853,042 +200.2% | $768,617 −33.1% | $869,603 +100.4% | $2,135,142 +165.6% |
| Residual, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a |
Revenue by source
Show revenue detailHide revenue detail
| Revenue source | Alachua | Baker | Bay | Bradford | Brevard | Broward | Calhoun | Charlotte | Citrus | Clay | Collier | Columbia | DeSoto | Dixie | Duval | Escambia | Flagler | Franklin | Gadsden | Gilchrist | Glades | Gulf | Hamilton | Hardee | Hendry | Hernando | Highlands | Hillsborough | Holmes | Indian River | Jackson | Jefferson | Lafayette | Lake | Lee | Leon | Levy | Liberty | Madison | Manatee | Marion | Martin | Miami-Dade | Monroe | Nassau | Okaloosa | Okeechobee | Orange | Osceola | Palm Beach | Pasco | Pinellas | Polk | Putnam | Santa Rosa | Sarasota | Seminole | St. Johns | St. Lucie | Sumter | Suwannee | Taylor | Union | Volusia | Wakulla | Walton | Washington |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Property Taxes, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $186,673,813 +51.3% | $9,873,990 +89.3% | $155,548,804 +115.0% | $12,692,464 +75.1% | $277,631,238 +37.7% | $1,490,358,666 +93.2% | $5,619,550 +49.3% | $225,892,646 +109.7% | $116,376,311 +72.4% | $136,626,832 +113.6% | $531,452,407 +104.3% | $30,451,889 +71.0% | $26,378,880 +122.7% | $0 −100.0% | $1,067,702,491 +102.3% | $202,044,440 +85.6% | $121,331,827 +124.7% | $16,124,445 +57.0% | $17,093,617 +52.3% | $10,503,643 +91.2% | $13,595,656 +101.4% | $19,877,431 +103.8% | $12,455,463 +61.0% | $20,366,707 +63.1% | $26,079,968 +79.9% | $123,976,334 +110.2% | $55,682,657 +50.5% | $1,363,711,646 +129.1% | $5,384,767 +41.1% | $157,203,288 +105.2% | $15,784,493 +34.8% | $7,490,778 +53.8% | $3,299,690 +53.9% | $204,160,396 +108.9% | $540,768,006 +85.1% | $202,030,641 +70.8% | $24,618,282 +94.0% | $3,086,927 +45.5% | $11,643,004 +79.1% | $399,787,000 +131.8% | $230,466,763 +136.2% | $282,216,913 +95.6% | $2,923,692,000 +99.1% | $135,916,912 +80.4% | $123,582,662 +153.5% | $103,120,227 +114.1% | $28,765,360 +118.3% | $1,299,236,169 +122.5% | $357,421,415 +151.8% | $1,761,927,680 +92.1% | $464,696,737 +164.0% | $764,700,263 +86.4% | $412,822,620 +129.4% | $63,085,490 +105.0% | $94,756,558 +104.5% | $361,021,053 +116.0% | $328,693,254 +103.8% | $313,437,508 +140.7% | $275,373,254 +119.1% | $102,560,017 +102.0% | $21,978,533 +74.2% | $22,641,254 +121.1% | $3,552,932 +57.5% | $371,458,331 +69.8% | $15,560,791 +85.2% | $132,908,597 +198.5% | $10,816,038 +35.0% |
| Other Taxes, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $65,465,631 +168.3% | $4,614,213 +59.8% | $66,499,178 +156.1% | $5,341,942 +79.5% | $117,072,872 +291.3% | $733,185,134 +480.2% | $1,533,855 +46.0% | $68,210,287 +65.5% | $11,728,168 +38.2% | $55,593,648 +71.8% | $105,912,436 +163.2% | $20,420,162 +81.1% | $8,503,346 +84.0% | $12,156,428 +791.5% | $467,431,058 +43.6% | $108,500,852 +66.7% | $5,578,589 +2.6% | $7,445,029 +121.9% | $8,204,859 +29.3% | $2,657,216 +100.6% | $1,802,074 +100.0% | $8,952,487 +135.9% | $3,385,788 +13.7% | $4,028,672 +47.8% | $14,535,638 +79.5% | $13,684,676 +56.4% | $22,179,301 +54.9% | $507,802,410 +62.8% | $2,541,429 +86.7% | $37,912,438 +61.0% | $9,567,270 +0.7% | $4,353,590 +8.5% | $1,360,321 +128.8% | $42,991,460 +72.2% | $77,003,040 +13.4% | $41,504,526 +39.1% | $8,774,274 +97.3% | $861,587 +36.9% | $5,592,139 +47.0% | $101,845,000 +188.4% | $95,870,736 +351.8% | $14,430,003 +19.8% | $1,338,516,000 +54.6% | $106,168,397 +70.1% | $34,448,513 +106.1% | $74,051,628 +197.0% | $15,143,971 +22.3% | $152,417,017 +24.3% | $182,332,717 +83.6% | $221,101,603 +38.4% | $77,476,277 +60.0% | $257,878,426 +64.8% | $191,800,698 +72.6% | $13,446,995 +49.7% | $33,130,208 +339.1% | $133,304,984 +75.6% | $88,120,607 +58.7% | $35,890,769 +99.8% | $27,650,710 +230.2% | $28,842,566 +59.7% | $10,574,573 +59.3% | $0 −100.0% | $1,603,768 +9.6% | $64,194,387 +38.1% | $11,610,074 +113.2% | $105,073,590 +107.2% | $2,216,401 −46.0% |
| Permits, Fees and Special Assessments, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $33,695,360 +328.9% | $2,235,048 +83.7% | $13,854,030 +2,321.5% | $1,341,339 +74.4% | $124,409,999 +143.8% | $44,764,744 +146.9% | $169,796 +335.0% | $149,788,319 +139.1% | $39,053,817 +483.4% | $20,149,177 +649.1% | $93,194,573 +71.2% | $12,486,655 +38.0% | $5,742,192 +46.4% | $3,528,289 +79.8% | $153,767,082 +163.6% | $73,426,703 +135.6% | $4,603,000 +324.9% | $1,053,511 +62.0% | $536,304 +56.3% | $2,584,928 +88.5% | $537,838 +102.6% | $1,200,682 +229.6% | $171,260 +114.9% | $3,199,701 +61.6% | $1,611,456 +380.5% | $50,193,853 +145.8% | $10,026,182 +253.3% | $293,003,389 +505.7% | $274,959 +155.8% | $25,246,742 +62.2% | $6,367,559 +331.3% | $255,272 +78.3% | $697,770 +35.3% | $126,794,343 +422.0% | $128,698,519 +258.5% | $41,934,211 +318.1% | $8,432,959 +66.0% | $118,152 +728.7% | $1,171,044 +143.8% | $85,803,000 +230.7% | $109,892,461 +179.9% | $25,734,789 +184.6% | $256,152,000 +2.1% | $9,277,198 +86.2% | $11,400,530 +208.5% | $725,904 −14.4% | $14,235,194 +322.6% | $365,430,980 +227.7% | $154,246,315 +227.1% | $133,114,547 +31.3% | $162,296,014 +223.5% | $145,563,984 +388.9% | $120,023,227 +204.4% | $1,592,711 +36.9% | $13,491,087 +2.1% | $151,832,736 +107.0% | $33,403,671 +47.9% | $65,087,000 +303.7% | $32,622,835 +179.8% | $25,383,453 +108.9% | $3,545,707 +94.2% | $1,956,882 +43.5% | $1,005,852 +90.7% | $89,047,825 +749.8% | $5,268,169 +238.2% | $6,863,528 +170.0% | $2,424,768 +1,132.1% |
| Intergovernmental, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $51,021,865 +50.4% | $16,327,363 +51.6% | $93,889,828 +143.6% | $13,080,528 +54.8% | $121,707,405 +63.7% | $349,000,696 +7.9% | $11,665,311 +6.3% | $95,897,440 +183.8% | $54,571,704 +118.3% | $67,054,442 +173.1% | $160,021,478 +72.4% | $31,342,446 +95.5% | $40,788,591 +390.2% | $18,305,931 +119.5% | $546,169,304 +48.2% | $116,220,882 +85.6% | $45,093,561 +41.9% | $17,490,043 +121.0% | $23,064,537 +111.3% | $10,597,527 +72.6% | $8,109,277 −43.4% | $30,580,439 +368.3% | $12,847,348 +74.4% | $24,822,111 +123.1% | $32,124,444 +118.5% | $49,632,618 +110.1% | $36,722,710 +83.7% | $320,288,772 +22.6% | $12,713,366 +10.4% | $64,621,759 +101.5% | $24,855,862 +44.2% | $10,124,699 +63.6% | $11,570,908 +107.9% | $85,865,969 +60.4% | $266,790,746 +186.2% | $56,417,482 +83.3% | $19,470,836 +70.5% | $16,067,624 +156.1% | $8,415,916 +27.8% | $107,694,000 +56.4% | $105,238,400 +112.7% | $66,514,671 +98.1% | $1,345,257,000 +86.8% | $75,405,426 +19.9% | $34,768,997 +101.1% | $64,845,424 +101.6% | $17,635,783 +93.0% | $551,930,260 +83.5% | $188,193,277 +113.8% | $605,473,214 +175.8% | $151,364,850 +71.9% | $203,845,958 +66.4% | $153,225,726 +85.5% | $43,287,425 +154.0% | $64,223,027 +218.5% | $105,877,901 +63.4% | $135,307,038 +89.2% | $139,201,157 +195.6% | $89,654,543 +156.4% | $43,344,693 +155.3% | $29,670,898 +99.1% | $0 −100.0% | $13,950,568 +187.1% | $110,324,360 +88.1% | $23,679,963 +112.9% | $46,799,580 +32.5% | $29,080,756 +126.7% |
| Charges for Services, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $49,083,757 +82.1% | $15,546,491 +108.0% | $35,968,897 +102.7% | $8,071,669 +88.4% | $77,937,226 +19.3% | $587,514,636 +37.1% | $1,100,292 +111.0% | $101,797,333 +197.9% | $21,394,891 +47.8% | $16,307,737 +17.1% | $47,956,457 +29.0% | $8,005,348 +24.0% | $9,861,633 +50.5% | $4,418,532 +127.5% | $139,391,160 +59.9% | $26,576,115 +12.5% | $22,873,043 +90.7% | $1,742,400 +77.2% | $5,772,240 +28.0% | $3,553,485 +48.5% | $1,889,744 −66.5% | $2,637,103 +28.3% | $2,463,860 +62.4% | $4,953,549 +65.0% | $19,346,384 +156.9% | $48,775,486 +71.8% | $17,657,156 +75.2% | $140,768,719 −9.5% | $2,003,436 +30.8% | $20,469,441 +10.3% | $9,545,419 +79.7% | $5,278,234 +36.3% | $846,131 +21.2% | $51,172,760 +40.0% | $89,956,048 +3.6% | $42,337,869 +55.1% | $11,171,150 +131.4% | $1,716,235 +46.1% | $1,803,931 +11.6% | $68,672,000 +59.0% | $70,686,275 +83.8% | $33,433,931 +60.1% | $771,508,000 +50.5% | $35,106,970 +57.9% | $9,350,813 +43.7% | $32,605,208 +41.5% | $8,069,827 +92.5% | $590,531,221 +204.5% | $85,906,512 +201.5% | $368,895,746 +33.3% | $121,203,460 +154.1% | $181,476,298 +33.6% | $146,572,748 +147.5% | $13,577,179 +89.7% | $19,576,506 +27.7% | $87,979,110 +31.7% | $52,437,895 +76.4% | $47,770,771 +21.2% | $24,206,659 +34.5% | $12,496,509 +87.3% | $9,342,699 +39.9% | $3,481,415 +75.8% | $1,759,024 +16.2% | $90,311,739 +60.3% | $5,261,270 +13.4% | $14,597,137 +52.8% | $3,436,487 +24.9% |
| Judgments, Fines and Forfeits, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $1,952,555 +16.4% | $183,218 −23.5% | $2,884,547 +115.7% | $360,250 +3.0% | $3,799,854 +15.1% | $25,585,734 +72.2% | $121,942 +76.1% | $2,102,200 −7.8% | $2,049,452 +83.9% | $1,981,455 +58.3% | $2,368,062 −17.4% | $212,792 −46.1% | $352,045 +166.5% | $88,116 −44.1% | $3,829,271 −42.0% | $3,433,045 +31.8% | $1,455,716 +32.0% | $120,817 +356.0% | $116,020 −59.6% | $85,845 +293.1% | $339,966 −21.5% | $180,281 +69.5% | $192,981 −16.7% | $284,265 +11.3% | $341,918 −6.5% | $1,928,316 +19.0% | $859,870 +18.1% | $6,287,527 −60.9% | $524,971 +49.1% | $2,173,402 +142.1% | $220,461 −37.5% | $580,522 +183.5% | $121,489 −2.5% | $2,730,348 +2.1% | $7,237,968 +156.8% | $985,060 −4.3% | $178,184 −29.2% | $15,107 −53.0% | $245,346 −45.5% | $7,213,000 +9.9% | $2,889,173 −8.4% | $2,313,803 −11.4% | $49,621,000 −17.6% | $5,126,275 +69.7% | $604,530 −25.6% | $1,121,216 −19.0% | $989,501 +115.8% | $18,504,009 +10.2% | $2,571,084 −0.2% | $9,737,634 −3.3% | $3,382,434 +21.3% | $10,496,731 +43.3% | $7,003,279 +14.7% | $813,826 +81.0% | $1,832,534 +25.2% | $3,798,968 +2.5% | $3,571,736 +71.1% | $1,003,194 −80.3% | $2,646,246 −23.6% | $1,267,451 +64.1% | $364,653 −35.2% | $14,282,148 +7,308.8% | $116,379 +39.5% | $1,023,026 −58.0% | $88,921 −13.5% | $1,196,163 +67.7% | $520,851 +469.4% |
| Miscellaneous, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $31,874,008 +526.7% | $2,732,381 +134.5% | $25,816,730 +1,021.5% | $1,981,087 +178.7% | $86,985,088 +625.1% | $375,931,335 +479.0% | $1,119,705 +188.6% | $72,807,853 +459.4% | $17,206,367 +316.4% | $29,031,367 +993.6% | $110,114,974 +409.3% | $7,009,239 +448.0% | $2,002,884 +319.1% | $1,318,829 +233.5% | $148,911,044 +283.3% | $32,728,245 +165.6% | $9,824,265 +660.3% | $4,190,204 +1,092.2% | $4,265,202 +671.2% | $2,452,813 +421.6% | $1,406,717 +2,012.0% | $3,210,498 +164.5% | $1,576,731 +220.7% | $7,705,246 +766.2% | $3,691,108 +241.6% | $25,706,607 +540.7% | $12,605,400 +179.3% | $210,598,476 +344.6% | $668,630 +21.9% | $30,562,250 +808.2% | $3,026,997 +150.2% | $1,331,081 +241.9% | $3,740,830 +1,077.5% | $17,345,900 +398.7% | $122,570,812 +397.3% | $21,089,470 +286.0% | $6,002,339 +311.1% | $908,347 +215.4% | $5,082,905 +1,716.9% | $123,138,000 +755.4% | $46,355,649 +653.2% | $33,828,303 +277.5% | $370,281,000 +212.8% | $26,709,594 +257.7% | $16,512,757 +566.8% | $59,335,521 +766.7% | $10,232,845 +203.9% | $220,094,611 +665.9% | $91,124,388 +433.0% | $251,245,519 +495.6% | $108,576,306 +215.4% | $176,209,600 +233.4% | $100,554,424 +237.0% | $3,516,208 +209.8% | $13,301,654 +294.0% | $84,792,895 +179.6% | $58,656,193 +962.6% | $48,765,629 +305.9% | $62,770,409 +354.3% | $12,153,813 +359.0% | $3,155,803 +30.5% | $1,745,063 +202.2% | $624,559 +408.6% | $56,344,910 +529.7% | $3,091,616 +185.6% | $31,181,378 +108.5% | $3,945,141 +260.1% |
| Other Sources, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $3,802,541 −70.0% | $0 n/a | $52,900,176 +28.2% | $0 n/a | $9,886,030 +134.3% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $25,848,186 +13.7% | $3,158,434 −52.5% | $65,541,699 n/a | $29,358,167 +1,414.3% | $1,186,422 n/a | $226,150 +48.3% | $1,800,000 +928.3% | $305,045,555 +126.7% | $0 n/a | $5,008,301 −93.4% | $1,004,020 +459.1% | $2,549,726 −72.5% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $1,465,970 +495.9% | $5,340,029 +5,240.0% | $26,780,488 +3,995.3% | $1,427,415 −23.4% | $3,616,674 −84.7% | $28,807,517 −88.3% | $100,000 −32.1% | $30,681,426 +50.6% | $151,760 −98.5% | $939,270 +117.7% | $69,939 −76.9% | $1,360,651 −98.6% | $169,432,227 +185.2% | $6,196,184 −55.2% | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $2,485,633 +17.3% | $230,306,000 n/a | $12,994,437 +3,481.7% | $5,374,732 −79.2% | $398,825,000 −45.1% | $14,320,760 −78.1% | $8,121,810 +191.1% | $1,949,868 −92.9% | $26,348,623 n/a | $66,441 −99.4% | $13,934,573 −87.8% | $129,485,677 −43.4% | $121,322,758 n/a | $4,831,603 −12.5% | $6,335,624 +5,608.0% | $660,898 −95.9% | $4,972,129 n/a | $224,635,642 +18.0% | $3,651,162 −89.3% | $20,862,694 −80.0% | $13,288,135 −55.7% | $48,904,117 −9.3% | $797,426 −60.1% | $1,276,872 −77.1% | $0 n/a | $6,807,111 −63.6% | $0 n/a | $1,861,368 −93.1% | $6,707,842 n/a |
| Proprietary Non-Operating Sources, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 −100.0% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $444,084 +1,407.5% | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $142,214 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $181,271 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $148,888 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a |
| Residual, FY2024 (change since FY2015) | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a | $0 n/a |